1280px Flag of Montenegro.svg
Citizens of the following states may enter, pass through, and stay in Montenegro for up to 90 days with a valid travel document without a visa:
All European Union countries, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Republic of Korea, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, The United States of America, and Venezuela. Nationals of other countries must apply for visa.

Contact Us
+382 33 773 444 • Fax: +382 33 774 706
Bečići bb, 85 310, Budva, Montenegro

How to find us?

About Us

MIBES is a business platform that links major stakeholders in the beach business – the bidders and buyers in beach management – and organises beach entertainment content.